Central Booking
0800 943 842
Free Call
Contact form
Contact us
Be call back by
an consultant
Join us on : Facebook Twitter Viadeo

Who are we ?

The first business center in Marseille Euroburos opened in 2000. It occupies the Stock Exchange Building, Art Deco monument with a beautiful terrace overlooking the Vieux Port and Notre Dame de la Garde on a building of 1000 m².

Marseille SCI Real Estate Development is interested in the resumption of business center and decided to adapt to the needs of modern business centers. Meanwhile, new services are developed, such as IP telephony, contact center, meeting rooms, web conferencing services, conference call, facilty management …

For over ten years, the group Euroburos is a major player in the Business Center, a pioneer in innovation, a model close to serve its customers. It is the company of men and women share the same desire for solidarity, through mutualism since 2001.

Our network was created to meet the needs of all businesses seeking both performance and flexibility. For all, the same lens and unique accompany the promoter of the idea to the development of its business.

Present in several trades of the rental office, rental villas and seminary’ organization, several hundred customers trust us and references as: RMC INFO, Bollore Group, National Union of Press, Global Crossing, Holiday Inn Hotel, CMA CGM, Laboratory Allergan.

Our Group, which is part of SYNAPHE, is among the leading players in France.

Today EUROBUROS is a multi-brand network that handles several thousand square meters of offices and a national network of independent business center.

Our brands
 
 

Our commitment and our determination are the guarantors of the efforts being made to ensure the success, optimizing your performance and improve profitability. .

EUROBUROS is a Team Business Center member, a national and internation network of business center. This inovative network offers flexible solutions for rent offices and meeting rooms.

Euroburos Business Center | Bordeaux - Lille - Lyon - Marseille - Paris - Toulouse | Phone : 0800 943 842 (tool free) - Email : contact@euroburos.com |SARL RCS Marseille 487 600 900
Rental of offices Business Homing Our meeting rooms Calls reception Facility Management Holiday Rental Telecom and IT Special Deals Download our brochure

Centrale de réservation
0800 943 842
Appel gratuit
Formulaire de contact
Contactez-nous
Etre rappelé par
un conseiller
Rejoignez-nous sur : Facebook Twitter Viadeo

Qui sommes-nous ?

Le premier centre d’affaires Euroburos à Marseille a ouvert ses portes en 2000. Il occupe le Building de la Bourse, monument Art déco offrant une magnifique terrasse avec vue sur le Vieux Port et sur Notre Dame de la Garde sur un immeuble de 1000 m².

La S.C.I. Marseille Développement Immobilier s’intéresse à la reprise du centre d’affaires et décide de l’adapter aux nécessités des centres d’affaires modernes. Parallèlement, de nouveaux services sont développés, comme la téléphonie sur IP, un centre de contact, des salles de réunion, des services de webconférence, conférence téléphonique, facilty management …

Depuis plus de dix ans, le groupe Euroburos est un acteur majeur du Centre d’Affaires, un pionnier dans l’innovation , un modèle de proximité au service de ses clients. C’est l’entreprise d’hommes et de femmes partageant la même volonté de solidarité, à travers le mutualisme depuis 2001.

Notre réseau a été créé pour répondre aux besoins de toutes entreprises à la recherche à la fois de performance et de flexibilité. Pour tous, un objectif identique et unique : accompagner le promoteur de son idée au développement de son business.

Présent dans plusieurs métiers de la location de bureaux à la location de Gîtes en passant par l’organisation de séminaires, plusieurs centaines de clients nous font confiance et des références comme : RMC INFO, Groupe Bollore , Union National de la Presse, Global Crossing, Holiday inn hotel, CMA CGM, Laboratoire Allergan.

Notre Groupe, qui fait partie du SYNAPHE, se place parmi les tous premiers acteurs en France.

Aujourd’hui, EUROBUROS c’est un réseau multimarques qui gère plusieurs milliers de mètres carrés de surface de bureaux et un réseau National d’indépendants du centre d’affaires.

Nos marques
 
 

Notre implication et notre détermination sont les garants des efforts qui sont mis en œuvre pour assurer le succès, l’optimisation de vos performances et l’amélioration de votre rentabilité.

EUROBUROS est membre du réseau national et international Team Business Center, un réseau innovant de centres d’affaires présents au niveau national et international.

Centre d'Affaires Euroburos | Bordeaux - Lille - Lyon - Marseille - Paris - Toulouse | Tél : 0800 943 842 (appel gratuit) - Email : contact@euroburos.com | SARL RCS 487 600 900
Location de bureaux Domiciliation d’entreprises Nos salles de réunion Permanence téléphonique Facility Management Location de Gîtes Télécom et informatique Nos bons plans du moment Télécharger nos brochures