Central Booking
0800 943 842
Free Call
Contact form
Contact us
Be call back by
an consultant
Join us on : Facebook Twitter Viadeo

Bourse Building History

The Business Center occupies the Old Port Euroburos Exchange Building, Art Deco monument with a beautiful terrace overlooking the Vieux Port and Notre Dame de la Garde.

Building The building of 1100m² Stock Exchange has always been a business center offering office rental in Marseille. It was built in 1930 on the model of the first American business centers already marketed for rent furnished offices, open-space and meeting rooms and the proposed business address. The facade of this building type is classified art deco.

From 1930 to 1962, the architect owns the Stock Exchange Building, Mr. Varthalitis, specializing in the construction of office buildings with (mainly on the Cote d’Azur), which manages the building lends itself perfectly to an activity business center. The serviced offices are modules of about 15m ² with larger meeting rooms.

In 1962, Mr. Savoy, back in the United States where he had discovered the concept of business centers, bought the business center of the Exchange Building and modernizing. He rents out furnished offices, rental of meeting rooms and business addresses of the registered office. He installed a new central heating, an elevator for easy access to furnished offices and meeting rooms.

In 2001, Marseille SCI Real Estate Development is interested in the resumption of business center and decided to adapt to the needs of modern business centers by connecting the building to the optical fiber and providing it with a pump heat to heat and cool the meeting rooms and offices equipped. Same time, new services are developed.

Today, EUROBUROS is three business centers in modern business districts and a national network of independent business center, hundreds of customers and references as: RMC INFO, Bollore Group, Union National Press, Global Crossing, Holiday Inn Hotel, CMA CGM, Allergan Lab …

Who are we ?

Euroburos Business Center | Bordeaux - Lille - Lyon - Marseille - Paris - Toulouse | Phone : 0800 943 842 (tool free) - Email : contact@euroburos.com |SARL RCS Marseille 487 600 900
Rental of offices Business Homing Our meeting rooms Calls reception Facility Management Holiday Rental Telecom and IT Special Deals Download our brochure

Centrale de réservation
0800 943 842
Appel gratuit
Formulaire de contact
Contactez-nous
Etre rappelé par
un conseiller
Rejoignez-nous sur : Facebook Twitter Viadeo

Historique du Building de La Bourse

Le centre d’affaires Euroburos Vieux Port occupe le Building de la Bourse, monument Art déco offrant une magnifique terrasse avec vue sur le Vieux Port et sur Notre Dame de la Garde.

L’immeuble Building de la Bourse de 1100m² a toujours été un centre d’affaires proposant de la location de bureaux à Marseille. Il a été construit en 1930 sur le modèle des premiers centres d’affaires américains qui commercialisaient déjà de la location de bureaux équipés, d’open-space et de salles de réunion et qui proposaient de la domiciliation commerciale. La façade de cet immeuble type arts déco est classée.

De 1930 à 1962, l’architecte propriétaire du Building de la Bourse, M.VARTHALITI, spécialisé dans la construction d’immeubles de bureaux équipés (principalement sur la Côte d’Azur), gère cet immeuble qui se prête parfaitement à une activité de centre d’affaires. Les bureaux équipés sont des modules d’environ 15m² avec des salles de réunions plus vastes

En 1962, M.SAVOYE, de retour des États-Unis où il avait découvert le concept des centres d’affaires, rachète le centre d’affaires Building de la Bourse et le modernise. Il propose des locations de bureaux équipés, des locations de salles de réunions et des domiciliations commerciales de siège social. Il installe un nouveau chauffage central, un ascenseur permettant d’accéder facilement aux bureaux équipés et aux salles de réunion.

En 2001, la S.C.I. Marseille Développement Immobilier s’intéresse à la reprise du centre d’affaires et décide de l’adapter aux nécessités des centres d’affaires modernes en connectant l’immeuble à la fibre optique et en le dotant d’une pompe à chaleur pour chauffer et climatiser les salles de réunion et les bureaux équipés. Parallèlement, de nouveaux service sont développés.

Aujourd’hui, EUROBUROS c’est trois centres d’affaires modernes au sein de quartiers d’affaires et un réseau National d’indépendants du centre d’affaires, plusieurs centaines de clients et des références comme : RMC INFO , Groupe Bollore , Union National de la Presse , Global Crossing , Holiday inn hotel , CMA CGM , Laboratoire Allergan …

Qui sommes-nous ?

Centre d'Affaires Euroburos | Bordeaux - Lille - Lyon - Marseille - Paris - Toulouse | Tél : 0800 943 842 (appel gratuit) - Email : contact@euroburos.com | SARL RCS 487 600 900
Location de bureaux Domiciliation d’entreprises Nos salles de réunion Permanence téléphonique Facility Management Location de Gîtes Télécom et informatique Nos bons plans du moment Télécharger nos brochures